The Future of Creativity

Defy creative limits with an AudioBlocks subscription and our new collection of stock audio—just $99/year!

Start Downloading Now

Download now

320 kbps; stereo
MP3 (.mp3)
7.4 MB
44 public 100 Hz; 24 bit; stereo
WAV (.wav)
49.2 MB


  • Filename: time-of-reflection_My0zf8Hu.mp3
  • Type: Music
  • BPM: 128
  • Duration: 3:14
  • Composer: Neil Cross
  • Publisher: ImageCollect Publishing
  • Publisher PRO: ASCAP

Similar sounds

Bad Road Rocking Stinger
Bad Road Rocking Stinger (0:05) — Details
The Vast Plains
The Vast Plains (0:30) — Details
Looking For Someone Like You
Looking For Someone Like You (3:16) — Details
Oh, Its Only You!
Oh, Its Only You! (0:12) — Details
Puffed Alt
Puffed Alt (1:24) — Details
Midnight (instrumental)
Midnight (instrumental) (5:22) — Details
Sad One
Sad One (2:34) — Details
A Web Of Deceit
A Web Of Deceit (3:06) — Details
Out In The Meadow (V2)
Out In The Meadow (V2) (0:56) — Details
One Step Out Of Line
One Step Out Of Line (3:39) — Details


Funky Samba
Funky Samba (2:02) — Details
Path To Freedom
Path To Freedom (0:34) — Details
So Over You
So Over You (0:31) — Details
Work the Problem
Work the Problem (2:11) — Details
Determination (V2)
Determination (V2) (0:31) — Details
Three Times For Luck
Three Times For Luck (0:32) — Details
Please upgrade your browser to use AudioBlocks.

AudioBlocks works best with the latest technology. Please upgrade your browser to ensure the best experience.