The Report 60 Seconds Music

Genres
Cinematic

Download now

MP3
320 kbps; stereo
MP3 (.mp3)
1 MB
WAV
44,100 Hz; 24 bit; stereo
WAV (.wav)
10.6 MB

Details

  • Filename: 50003-47.mp3
  • Type: Music
  • BPM: 150
  • Duration: 1:00

Similar sounds

Fugitive Takedown (fugitive_takedown60-duration)
Fugitive Takedown (fugiti... (1:02) — Details
Deep Currents
Deep Currents (1:32) — Details
Warlock Treachery (warlock_treachery30-duration)
Warlock Treachery (warloc... (0:31) — Details
Weird Scape (weirdscape13-duration)
Weird Scape (weirdscape13... (0:13) — Details
Distorted And Dark (distorted_and_dark14-duration)
Distorted And Dark (disto... (0:14) — Details
Diamond Rmx 60s
Diamond Rmx 60s (1:08) — Details
Atom Bomb (atombomb42-duration)
Atom Bomb (atombomb42-dur... (0:42) — Details
Paradise On Earth
Paradise On Earth (0:16) — Details
Kangaroo Canyon Full 3
Kangaroo Canyon Full 3 (4:06) — Details
Captive Audience (captive_audience17-duration)
Captive Audience (captive... (0:19) — Details
Fallen Soldier (fallen_soldier30-duration)
Fallen Soldier (fallen_so... (0:31) — Details
Dark Predator - Alt Mix
Dark Predator - Alt Mix (3:08) — Details
Catch The Villain Chase Scene
Catch The Villain Chase S... (3:14) — Details
Far Away
Far Away (3:08) — Details
The Works
The Works (0:16) — Details
Mail Stone Full 2
Mail Stone Full 2 (4:22) — Details