Jungle Warfare Music

Genres
Cinematic

Download now

MP3
320 kbps; stereo
MP3 (.mp3)
1.9 MB
WAV
44,100 Hz; 24 bit; stereo
WAV (.wav)
20.6 MB

Details

  • Filename: 50004-12.mp3
  • Type: Music
  • BPM: 120
  • Duration: 1:56

Similar sounds

Needy Full 03
Needy Full 03 (3:50) — Details
Berserk
Berserk (0:33) — Details
Triumphant Return (triumphant_return15-duration)
Triumphant Return (triump... (0:16) — Details
Continue
Continue (3:07) — Details
Lunatic Fridge (lunatic_fridge30-duration)
Lunatic Fridge (lunatic_f... (0:30) — Details
Pirates Bay Full 02
Pirates Bay Full 02 (3:48) — Details
Horror Chase Scene Music
Horror Chase Scene Music (3:39) — Details
Kremlin Arrest (kremlin_arrest60-duration)
Kremlin Arrest (kremlin_a... (1:01) — Details
One Way Ticket - Alt Mix
One Way Ticket - Alt Mix (3:25) — Details
Jazzy Cut To Commercial TV Theme, Brass Version
Jazzy Cut To Commercial T... (0:11) — Details
Frantic Escape
Frantic Escape (0:10) — Details
Pad Score (padscore7-duration)
Pad Score (padscore7-dura... (0:09) — Details
Forgotten Focus (forgotten_focus43-duration)
Forgotten Focus (forgotte... (0:44) — Details
Fortunate Funk (fortunate_funk60-duration)
Fortunate Funk (fortunate... (1:00) — Details
Watching Over Me
Watching Over Me (2:40) — Details
Motionless
Motionless (2:28) — Details