Innovation Loop 2 Music

Genres
Corporate

Download now

MP3
320 kbps; stereo
MP3 (.mp3)
0.3 MB
WAV
44,100 Hz; 24 bit; stereo
WAV (.wav)
3.2 MB

Details

  • Filename: 50014-11.mp3
  • Type: Music
  • BPM: 105
  • Duration: 0:18

Similar sounds

Marimba Sting F (marimba_stingF6-duration)
Marimba Sting F (marimba_... (0:07) — Details
Rainbows Forever (rainbows_forever15-duration)
Rainbows Forever (rainbow... (0:16) — Details
Montreal Nights (Montrealnights15-duration)
Montreal Nights (Montreal... (0:15) — Details
Coldplayer vs Bond
Coldplayer vs Bond (1:00) — Details
Humanology 60
Humanology 60 (1:00) — Details
Secret Ways (secretways42-duration)
Secret Ways (secretways42... (0:44) — Details
Cabin Fever (cabin_fever30-duration)
Cabin Fever (cabin_fever3... (0:31) — Details
Sandcastles-moh (sandcastles2-13-duration)
Sandcastles-moh (sandcast... (2:14) — Details
The World Today - Bump 1
The World Today - Bump 1 (0:28) — Details
Think Positive 30
Think Positive 30 (0:30) — Details
Lavender Kiss (lavender_kiss60-duration)
Lavender Kiss (lavender_k... (1:01) — Details
All Around Success 30
All Around Success 30 (0:30) — Details
Essence Of Life (essence_of_life60-duration)
Essence Of Life (essence_... (1:02) — Details
Horizon Mist-moh (horizon_mist2-07-duration)
Horizon Mist-moh (horizon... (2:09) — Details
Baby's Day Out (30 Sec Edit)
Baby's Day Out (30 Sec Ed... (0:31) — Details
Busy Bots (busy_bots2-20-duration)
Busy Bots (busy_bots2-20-... (2:21) — Details
?>