Innovation Loop 1 Music

Genres
Corporate

Download now

MP3
320 kbps; stereo
MP3 (.mp3)
0.3 MB
WAV
44,100 Hz; 24 bit; stereo
WAV (.wav)
3.2 MB

Details

  • Filename: 50014-10.mp3
  • Type: Music
  • BPM: 105
  • Duration: 0:18

Similar sounds

Captain Funk (captain_funk2-14-duration)
Captain Funk (captain_fun... (2:15) — Details
Butterfly Away (butterflyaway1-20-duration)
Butterfly Away (butterfly... (1:22) — Details
Going Viral 60
Going Viral 60 (1:00) — Details
Block Party C Id (blockpartyCID-duration)
Block Party C Id (blockpa... (0:02) — Details
Bolt
Bolt (1:01) — Details
Bass Sting C (bass_stingC6-duration)
Bass Sting C (bass_stingC... (0:07) — Details
Play Nation (play_nation5-duration)
Play Nation (play_nation5... (0:06) — Details
I wish you good luck
I wish you good luck (1:47) — Details
Playful Innocent Music Cue
Playful Innocent Music Cu... (0:30) — Details
Blackberry Jam (blackberry_jam30-duration)
Blackberry Jam (blackberr... (0:31) — Details
Spooky Pad (spookypadA43-duration)
Spooky Pad (spookypadA43-... (0:43) — Details
Raz Ma Tazz (raz_ma_tazz60-duration)
Raz Ma Tazz (raz_ma_tazz6... (1:01) — Details
The World Today - Promo 3
The World Today - Promo 3... (0:18) — Details
Lavender Kiss (lavender_kiss8-duration)
Lavender Kiss (lavender_k... (0:09) — Details
Calming Force (calming_force7-duration)
Calming Force (calming_fo... (0:07) — Details
30 Seconds Of Electric Vibrations
30 Seconds Of Electric Vi... (0:30) — Details