Innovation 60 Seconds Music

Genres
Corporate

Download now

MP3
320 kbps; stereo
MP3 (.mp3)
1 MB
WAV
44,100 Hz; 24 bit; stereo
WAV (.wav)
10.7 MB

Details

  • Filename: 50014-9.mp3
  • Type: Music
  • BPM: 105
  • Duration: 1:00

Similar sounds

Softly Inspiring.wav
Softly Inspiring.wav (2:19) — Details
Bring It On Home (bringitonhome60-duration)
Bring It On Home (bringit... (1:03) — Details
Butterfly Away (butterflyaway18-duration)
Butterfly Away (butterfly... (0:19) — Details
I Crave Rave (I_Crave_Rave30-duration)
I Crave Rave (I_Crave_Rav... (0:31) — Details
Success Story 30
Success Story 30 (0:30) — Details
Birds Of A Feather (birds_of_a_feather15-duration)
Birds Of A Feather (birds... (0:16) — Details
Cream Of The Crop
Cream Of The Crop (2:28) — Details
Goodbye
Goodbye (0:34) — Details
Bandit Parade (bandit_parade30-duration)
Bandit Parade (bandit_par... (0:31) — Details
Bulldozer
Bulldozer (0:30) — Details
Grand Canyon (grandcanyon60-duration)
Grand Canyon (grandcanyon... (1:01) — Details
Farmers Market (farmers_market2-00-duration)
Farmers Market (farmers_m... (2:01) — Details
Fluid Funk (fluid_funk46-duration)
Fluid Funk (fluid_funk46-... (0:48) — Details
Bulletin (bulletin17A-duration)
Bulletin (bulletin17A-dur... (0:18) — Details
Climb The Ladder Id (climbtheladderid10-duration)
Climb The Ladder Id (clim... (0:15) — Details
Zebra Stripes-moh (zebra_stripes2-09-duration)
Zebra Stripes-moh (zebra_... (2:14) — Details