Happy Endings (HappyEndings60-duration) Music

Genres
Corporate

Download now

MP3
320 kbps; stereo
MP3 (.mp3)
1 MB
WAV
44,100 Hz; 24 bit; stereo
WAV (.wav)
10.7 MB

Details

  • Filename: HappyEndings60.mp3
  • Type: Music
  • BPM: 120
  • Duration: 1:00

Similar sounds

Viva La La 2 60
Viva La La 2 60 (1:00) — Details
Holistic Dream (holistic_dream30-duration)
Holistic Dream (holistic_... (0:30) — Details
Splash 1
Splash 1 (0:04) — Details
Strategy_Session
Strategy_Session (2:31) — Details
Joyful Wonders Id (joyful_wonders5-duration)
Joyful Wonders Id (joyful... (0:06) — Details
Victory Complete (victory_complete8-duration)
Victory Complete (victory... (0:09) — Details
Success
Success (0:29) — Details
Steel Walls Id (steel_walls7-duration)
Steel Walls Id (steel_wal... (0:08) — Details
Late Break
Late Break (0:16) — Details
Making History - Promo 4
Making History - Promo 4 (0:26) — Details
Simple Pleasures (simple_pleasure48-duration)
Simple Pleasures (simple_... (0:49) — Details
Fusion Escapade (fusion_escapade60-duration)
Fusion Escapade (fusion_e... (1:00) — Details
Pink Fedora (pink_fedora15-duration)
Pink Fedora (pink_fedora1... (0:17) — Details
Down With It (downwithit202-duration)
Down With It (downwithit2... (2:04) — Details
Kewl Love (kewl_love60-duration)
Kewl Love (kewl_love60-du... (1:02) — Details
Beta Testing 60
Beta Testing 60 (1:00) — Details
?>