Designing Life (designing_life2-58-duration) Music

Genres
Corporate

Download now

MP3
320 kbps; stereo
MP3 (.mp3)
2.9 MB
WAV
44,100 Hz; 24 bit; stereo
WAV (.wav)
31.6 MB

Details

  • Filename: designing_life2-58.mp3
  • Type: Music
  • BPM: 89
  • Duration: 2:58

Similar sounds

Saturn Ring (saturnring18-duration)
Saturn Ring (saturnring18... (0:19) — Details
Stolen Diamond (stolen_diamond17-duration)
Stolen Diamond (stolen_di... (0:18) — Details
Extremities (extremeties20-duration)
Extremities (extremeties2... (0:21) — Details
Speedy Montgomery Id (speedy_montgomery5-duration)
Speedy Montgomery Id (spe... (0:05) — Details
Deck The Halls.wav
Deck The Halls.wav (2:18) — Details
The feast
The feast (1:03) — Details
Wide Leg Funk (wide_leg_funk30-duration)
Wide Leg Funk (wide_leg_f... (0:31) — Details
Moment By Moment 30
Moment By Moment 30 (0:30) — Details
Slinky Von Winky (slinky_von_winky31-duration)
Slinky Von Winky (slinky_... (0:32) — Details
Beautiful Garden (beautiful_garden15B-duration)
Beautiful Garden (beautif... (0:18) — Details
Lava Lamp Love Id (lava_lamp_love10-duration)
Lava Lamp Love Id (lava_l... (0:12) — Details
Funkalicious (30 Sec Edit)
Funkalicious (30 Sec Edit... (0:32) — Details
Fearful Whispers Id (fearful_whispers10-duration)
Fearful Whispers Id (fear... (0:12) — Details
The Big League
The Big League (1:05) — Details
Omorfi Kyria Id (omorfi_kyria10-duration)
Omorfi Kyria Id (omorfi_k... (0:11) — Details
Asian Willow (asianwillow15-duration)
Asian Willow (asianwillow... (0:15) — Details