Beautiful Garden (beautiful_garden2-10-duration) Music

Genres
Corporate

Download now

MP3
320 kbps; stereo
MP3 (.mp3)
2.1 MB
WAV
44,100 Hz; 24 bit; stereo
WAV (.wav)
23.6 MB

Details

  • Filename: beautiful_garden2-10.mp3
  • Type: Music
  • BPM: 102
  • Duration: 2:13

Similar sounds

News Music Theme Intro
News Music Theme Intro (0:04) — Details
Kinetic Energy AltGtr
Kinetic Energy AltGtr (2:09) — Details
Play Nation (play_nation15-duration)
Play Nation (play_nation1... (0:16) — Details
Global Affairs
Global Affairs (0:17) — Details
Mind Flow (mind_flow2-43-duration)
Mind Flow (mind_flow2-43-... (2:43) — Details
Una Morte Certa (una_morte_certa18-duration)
Una Morte Certa (una_mort... (0:19) — Details
Energy Cell (30 Sec Edit)
Energy Cell (30 Sec Edit)... (0:31) — Details
Cuban Fantasy Id (cuban_fantasy11-duration)
Cuban Fantasy Id (cuban_f... (0:12) — Details
Corporate Confidence (corporateconfidence230-duration)
Corporate Confidence (cor... (2:30) — Details
Booty Call (booty_call2-06-duration)
Booty Call (booty_call2-0... (2:07) — Details
Measure Of Success
Measure Of Success (0:31) — Details
Fully Charged AltGtr
Fully Charged AltGtr (2:07) — Details
Marimba Sting D (marimba_stingD4-duration)
Marimba Sting D (marimba_... (0:05) — Details
Planetary Connections 60
Planetary Connections 60 (1:00) — Details
Git Er Done Id (git_er_done15-duration)
Git Er Done Id (git_er_do... (0:15) — Details
Kinetic Energy 30
Kinetic Energy 30 (0:30) — Details
?>